Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, June 28, 2019
Last Teacher Day - No School
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Grade 9 Photos/Lockers & Timetable Pickup
Time: 9:00 am

Students can have their photo taken and locker assigned.  Timetables can be picked up.

Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Grade 10 Photos/Lockers & Timetables
Time: 9:00 am

Students photos will be taken and locker assigned.  Timetables can be picked up but changes are by appointment only.

Thursday, August 29, 2019
Division Reflection Day-Office Closed
Friday, August 30, 2019
Grade 11 and 12 Photos/Lockers and Timetables
Time: 9:00 am

Student photos will be taken and lockers assigned.  Timetables can be picked up but changes are by appointment only.

Tuesday, September 3, 2019
First Day Back!
Friday, September 20, 2019
PD Day-No Classes
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Grad 2020 Parent/Student Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: CTK
Monday, October 14, 2019
Thanksgiving Day-No Classes
Monday, October 21, 2019
PD Day-No Classes
Monday, November 11, 2019
Remembrance Day-No Classes
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Day In Lieu-No Classes
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
PD Day-No Classes
Friday, December 6, 2019
Teacher's Institute-No Classes
Monday, December 23, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Friday, December 27, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Monday, December 30, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Christmas Vacation
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Christmas Vacation
Friday, January 3, 2020
Christmas Vacation
Friday, January 31, 2020
PD Day-No Classes
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Teacher's Convention-No Classes
Friday, February 7, 2020
Teacher's Convention-No Classes
Monday, February 17, 2020
Family Day-No Classes
Friday, March 20, 2020
PD Day-No Classes
Friday, March 27, 2020
Day In Lieu-No Classes
Monday, March 30, 2020
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Spring Break
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Spring Break
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Spring Break
Friday, April 3, 2020
Spring Break
Friday, April 10, 2020
Good Friday-No Classes
Monday, April 13, 2020
Easter Monday-No Classes
Friday, April 24, 2020
PD Day-No Classes
Friday, May 8, 2020
Grad 2020
PD Day-No Classes
Monday, May 18, 2020
Victoria Day-No Classes
Friday, June 5, 2020
PD Day-No Classes