Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Sunday, December 23, 2018
St. Michael's Free Family Skate
Time: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Location: LRC-Sobey's Arena

Knights of Columbus from St. Michael's Parish is sponsoring a free family skate at the LRC's Sobey Arena from 2-4 pm.

 

Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Friday, December 28, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Monday, December 31, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Friday, January 4, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Sr. High Boys Basketball Game vs Millwoods Christian Academy at CTK
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Sr. High Boys Basketball Game vs Beaumont at CTK
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Sr. High Boys Basketball Game vs Austin O'Brien at CTK
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday, February 1, 2019
PD Day - No School
Monday, February 4, 2019
Sr. High Girls Basketball Game vs Mother Margret Mary at CTK
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Teacher's Convention - No School
Friday, February 8, 2019
Teacher's Convention - No School
Monday, February 11, 2019
Sr. High Girls Basketball Game vs Old Scona at CTK
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Sr. High Boys Basketball Game vs Mother Margaret Mary at CTK
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Sr. High Girls Basketball Game vs Amiskwaciy Academy School at CTK
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day - No School
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Sr. High Girls Basketball vs Fort Saskatchewan at CTK
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, March 1, 2019
PD Day - No School
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Parent Teacher Conferences
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday, March 22, 2019
Day In Lieu - No School
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spring Break
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Spring Break
Friday, March 29, 2019
Spring Break
Friday, April 12, 2019
PD Day - No School
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday - No School
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday - No School
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Parent Teacher Conferences
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, May 10, 2019
Grad 2019
Time: 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, May 17, 2019
PD Day - No School
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day - No School
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday, June 28, 2019
Last Teacher Day - No School