Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Day 2
Easter Mass
Time: 9:00 am
Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, April 20, 2018
PD Day-No School
Monday, April 23, 2018
Day 1
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Day 2
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Day 1
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Day 2
Friday, April 27, 2018
Day 1
Monday, April 30, 2018
Day 2
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Day 1
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Day 2
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Charged! Grade 12 (Camp Encounter)
Friday, May 4, 2018
Charged! Grade 12 (Camp Encounter)
Monday, May 7, 2018
Day 1
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Day 2
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Day 1
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Day 2
Friday, May 11, 2018
CTK Graduation
Monday, May 14, 2018
Day 2
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Day 1
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Day 2
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Day 1
Friday, May 18, 2018
No School-- Day in Lieu
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day- No School
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Day 2
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Day 1
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Day 2
Friday, May 25, 2018
Day 1
Monday, May 28, 2018
Day 2
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Day 1
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Day 2
Friday, June 1, 2018
PD Day-No School
Monday, June 4, 2018
Day 2
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Day 1
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Day 2
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Day 1
Friday, June 8, 2018
Day 2
Monday, June 11, 2018
Day 1
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Day 2
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Day 1
Year End Mass
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Day 2
Social Studies 30 Diploma
Friday, June 15, 2018
Day 1
Monday, June 18, 2018
Day 2
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Day 1
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Day 2
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Day 1
Last Day Regular Classes Gr. 9-12
Friday, June 22, 2018
Day 2
Social Studies 30 Diploma Part B
Monday, June 25, 2018
Day 1
Math 30 Diploma
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Chem 30 Diploma
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Last Student Day