Contact

Staff Directory

 

Administration:

Office (General and Attendance) - ctk@starcatholic.ab.ca

Mr. Dean Heck (Acting Principal) - dean.heck@starcatholic.ab.ca

Ms. Lynn Karasiuk James (Acting Vice Principal, Inclusive Ed. Coordinator) - lynn.james@starcatholic.ab.ca

Mrs. Siobhan Oudith (Counsellor/Teacher) - siobhan.oudith@starcatholic.ab.ca

Mrs. Dorman-Watson (Counsellor/Teacher) - natasha.dorman@starcatholic.ab.ca

 

Mrs. Natasha Irvine (Admin Assistant) - natasha.irvine@starcatholic.ab.ca

Mrs. Deb Wiesener (Admin Assistant) - deb.wiesener@starcatholic.ab.ca

 

Teaching Staff:

Mrs. Margaret Currie (Teacher) - margaret.currie@starcatholic.ab.ca

Mr. Coltan Haugen(Teacher & Athletic Director) - coltan.haugen@starcatholic.ab.ca

Mr. Nicholas Kenny (Teacher) - nicholas.kenny@starcatholic.ab.ca

Mr. Najeeb Khawaja (Teacher) - najeeb.khawaja@starcatholic.ab.ca

Mrs. Colette Krause (Teacher) - colette.krause@starcatholic.ab.ca

Mrs. Fiona Lesoway (Teacher) - fiona.lesoway@starcatholic.ab.ca

Mrs. Karen McMullen (Teacher) - karen.mcmullen@starcatholic.ab.ca

Ms. Anastasia Nauomtchik (Teacher) - anastasia.naoumtchik@starcatholic.ab.ca

Mr. Allen Newsome (Teacher) - allen.newsome@starcatholic.ab.ca

Mr. Dan Potvin (Teacher) - dan.potvin@starcatholic.ab.ca

Ms. Joyanne Rudiak (Teacher) - joyanne.rudiak@starcatholic.ab.ca

Mr. Levente Solyom (Teacher) - levente.Solyom@starcatholic.ab.ca

Mr. Ray Suchow (Teacher) - ray.suchow@starcatholic.ab.ca

Ms. Madison Blackburn (Teacher) - madison.blackburn@starcatholic.ab.ca

Support Staff:

Mrs. Christine Huber (Educational Assistant) - christine.huber@starcatholic.ab.ca

Mrs. Yvonne Mwashali (Educational Assistant) - yvonne.mwashali@starcatholic.ab.ca

Ms. Danica Wagner (Educational Assistant) - danica.wagner@starcatholic.ab.ca

Mrs. Carmen Warner (Canteen Coordinator) - carmen.warner@starcatholic.ab.ca

 

Custodial Staff:

Mr. Milo Villamiel (Head Custodian) - milo.villamiel@starcatholic.ab.ca

Ms. Lauraine Hager (Custodian) - lauraine.hager@starcatholic.ab.ca

Mr. Eugene Martel (Custodian) - eugene.martel@starcatholic.ab.ca

Contact Us

Location

Address:
3511 Rollyview Road
Leduc , AB T9E 6N4

Phone: 780.986.6859

Fax: 780.986.8186