Staff Directory

Administration:

Mr. Dennis Dunlop (Principal) - dennis.dunlop@starcatholic.ab.ca

Mr. Dean Heck (Vice Principal/Sr. Athletics Director) - dean.heck@starcatholic.ab.ca

Mrs. Vanessa Colombina (Counsellor/Teacher) - vanessa.colombina@starcatholic.ab.ca

Mrs. Natasha Dorman (Counsellor/Teacher) - natasha.dorman@starcatholic.ab.ca

Ms. Lynn Karasiuk James (Inclusive Ed. Coordinator) - lynn.james@starcatholic.ab.ca

Mrs. Natasha Irvine (Admin Assistant) - natasha.irvine@starcatholic.ab.ca

Mrs. Linda Rivard (Admin Assistant) - linda.rivard@starcatholic.ab.ca

Mrs. Deb Wiesener (Admin Assistant) - deb.wiesener@starcatholic.ab.ca

 

Teaching Staff:

Mrs. Niki Bjornerud (Teacher) - niki.bjornerud@starcatholic.ab.ca

Mrs. Margaret Currie (Teacher) - margaret.currie@starcatholic.ab.ca

Mr. Fernando Guzzo (Teacher) - fernando.guzzo@starcatholic.ab.ca

Mr. Coltan Haugen(Teacher) - coltan.haugen@starcatholic.ab.ca

Ms. Diana Kastelic (Teacher) - diana.kastelic@starcatholic.ab.ca

Mrs. Colette Krause (Teacher) - colette.krause@starcatholic.ab.ca

Mrs. Fiona Lesoway (Teacher/Jr. Athletics Director) - fiona.lesoway@starcatholic.ab.ca

Mrs. Karen McMullen (Teacher) - karen.mcmullen@starcatholic.ab.ca

Ms.Melissa McQueen (Teacher) - melissa.mcqueen@starcatholic.ab.ca

Mr. Allen Newsome (Teacher/Music) - allen.newsome@starcatholic.ab.ca

Mrs. Siobhan Oudith (Teacher) - siobhan.oudith@starcatholic.ab.ca

Mr. Dan Potvin (Teacher) - dan.potvin@starcatholic.ab.ca

Mr. Ray Suchow (Teacher) - ray.suchow@starcatholic.ab.ca

Ms. Jessica Vaudan (Teacher) - jessica.vaudan@starcatholic.ab.ca

Mrs. Michelle Wasyliw (Teacher) - michelle.wasyliw@starcatholic.ab.ca

Support Staff:

Mrs. Mavis Briand (Educational Assistant/Librarian) - mavis.briand@starcatholic.ab.ca

Mrs. Bev Caporale (Educational Assistant) - bev.caporale@starcatholic.ab.ca

Ms. Ashly Green (Educational Assistant) - ashly.green@starcatholic.ab.ca

Mrs. Christine Huber (Educational Assistant) - christine.huber@starcatholic.ab.ca

Ms. Yvonne Mwashila (Educational Assistant) - yvonne.mwashila@starcatholic.ab.ca

Mrs. Tina Nicholson (Educational Assistant) - tina.nicholson@starcatholic.ab.ca

Ms. Sarah-Marie Plouffe (Educational Assistant) - sarah-marie.plouffe@starcatholic.ab.ca

Mrs. Edel Sangster (Educational Assistant) - edel.sangster@starcatholic.ab.ca

Mrs. Carmen Warner (Canteen Coordinator) - carmen.warner@starcatholic.ab.ca

 

Custodial Staff:

Mr. Milo Villamiel (Head Custodian) - milo.villamiel@starcatholic.ab.ca

Ms. Lauraine Hager (Custodian) - lauraine.hager@starcatholic.ab.ca

Mr. Eugene Martel (Custodian)

 

Contact Form

  • Sample Contact